The 2020 year has come to an end, but Jones Chapel Fire Department was able to succeed throughout the crazy times 2020 brought our way. Jones Chapel was able to add nine new active members to their roster while also receiving $32,000 in grant money throughout the year.

As 2021 begins, the exceptional leadership in Jones Chapel continues to grow. Elected: Chief Micah Netherton, Treasurer Myron Wood, Secretary Brandy Thrasher. Appointed: Assistant Chief Clint Thrasher, Assistant Chief Brad Atkins, EMS Captain Jeremy Kilpatrick, Lieutenant Robert Kimbrill, Lieutenant James Couch.

Thank you for the sacrifices and dedication you have to our communities. Your selfless acts will never go unnoticed.